English work

A musical memory

When i was 15 years old i heard a wonderful song and the man who sang the song was Ronnan Keating,
and the name of the song is
”when you say nothing at all”.

Every time I hear the song I think of all the feelings I have for my first love.
Every one remembers the first love, the feelings you have in the body, the butterflies in the stomach
the wonderful sparkling eyes that he has. Everything with him was so perfect, he was the most gorgeous boy you have ever seen. He was the only one and the only thing you could think of. 
Every time he looked at you your heart stopped and you could feel that your face turned red like a tomato.
You couldn't speak clearly in his near.
Every dream you have was that one day he should be yours.

You never forget his name and in my case the name was Jalmar Björklund
I wanted him so badly and no-one could take the dream away from me. 

He was in my class, every day i saw him, every day i could smell and feel him,
every single day was a dream and a nightmare.
I remember one day so strong that it could be yesterday.
I came to school it was a wonderful and sunny day, i thought that nothing could go wrong this day and i was so damn happy. The hole day i was happy and one thing that made my day even more happy was that my dream boy said “you´re so cute...” and he said some more things but i can´t remember that because later the same day me and my sister had been to a movie and when we went to the bus I still was so happy and my mind was all about that Jalmar maybe should be mine.

But on a bench a old schoolmate of mine sat with to other guys i didn't know. She looked at me and screamed out my name and hugged me. We started to talk and she tells me that she's so in love with this guy and that he was her new boyfriend. I asked what the name of the guy was and she said
“Jalmar, he is a student of Djäkneskolan in skara, do you know him?”..
When she said that the hole world stopped and it felt like someone stabbed my heart whit a sharp knife and everything was so damn hopeless.
I came up with apologies to go, because it felt like i should fall apart. 
Me and my sister said god bye and we walked away. 
When we had walked a bit tears started to fall down my cheek and i could't stop it. my dreams were broken, my hope was hopeless, everything in the world was so extremely hopeless. 
I hated my self for falling so in love whit the wonderful boy.

I tried to get the boy out of my head but he didn't want to go away. 
I tried to forget him, but i could´t. I spent every day the last month in 9th grade trying not to feel anything for him and just make it through the days. a half year after we had graduate I met him again at the station in Skövde. I felt that all my old feelings for him came back to me and I felt the butterflies in my stomach and that my face turned red and that everything was so easy. 

We started meeting each other and I was so happy again.
And now after 2 years my dream boy is mine. 
I´m so happy and so in love. 
  
To everyone out there;

NEVER LOSE YOUR HOPE! 
NEVER STOP BELIVE! 
Dreams can be true.

Wilma Storm MU08


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0